Search

Raspberry white chocolate cheesecake - gluten-free cake

from 29,60 

0,740 kg (1 kg = 39,47 )



Klarna PayPal Instant bank transfer

+ Credit cards, bank transfer, Apple Pay

Raspberry White Chocolate Cheesecake: our gluten-free cheesecake - a real classic.

Our all-time favorite tartlet is now available in a large version: Isabella's Raspberry White Chocolate Cheesecake, a delicious gluten-free cheesecake. Our beauty doesn't just look good on the outside - it also tastes really good. Our fluffy cake comes in a combination of white chocolate and is topped with fruity raspberries.


Sales description: Cheesecake tart


Our cakes

Is there something to celebrate? Or do you simply fancy a nice coffee with your loved ones? We offer various cakes - including our gluten-free cheesecake - which you can easily order in our online store or by calling the café of your choice. The lead time is around 14 days.

We offer round, square and heart-shaped cakes, which we are happy to produce for you in your desired size with lots of love. You can choose between different sizes - would you prefer 16 cm or 26 cm? You can easily order our 16 cm cakes in our online store. You can discuss all other sizes directly with your preferred café and order them there.

The total price is calculated by multiplying the number of pieces of cake by the unit price.

By the way: We are also happy to decorate your cake - which is already decorated with fresh fruit - with individual lettering. We can write this on a chocolate plate.

We charge €8 for a small chocolate plate. There is space for up to 8 characters*.

We charge €12 for a large chocolate plate. There is space for up to 30 characters*.

*including spaces

 

Our Ingredients

Isabella Cake Flour

Isabella's cake flour is our own gluten-free flour mix for pastries. The perfect gluten-free flour for delicious sponge, sponge cake or shortcrust pastry. The flour mix works particularly well in vegan doughs, but can easily be substituted 1:1 in all basic recipes.

You can find recipes for baking everything from gluten-free lemon cake to apricot tart here.

Rice flour

Rice flour is a gluten-free type of flour which, as the name suggests, consists of rice grains that are ground into a fine flour. The consistency is similar to that of cereal flour, but much finer. It can be used for baking and cooking and is particularly popular in Asian cuisine.

Ingredients

Cream cheese, sugar, whipped cream, raspberry puree (raspberries 100%), white chocolate coating (sugar, cocoa butter (33%), whole milk powder, soy lecithin (E322)), crème fraîche, eggs, gluten-free cake flour (rice flour, potato starch, tapioca starch, xanthan gum (E415)), vegetable fat (vegetable oils and fats (rapeseed; coconut; sunflower), water, emulsifier mono- and diglycerides, salt), corn starch, lemon, vanilla, pectin, flour, water, emulsifier mono- and diglycerides, salt. Oils and fats (rapeseed; coconut; sunflower), water, emulsifier mono- and diglycerides, salt), corn starch, lemon, vanilla, pectin, sea salt

Allergens

Contains: Eggs, milk, soy lecithin (E322)

Nutritional values

Nutritional values per 100 g

Calorific value kj 840 kJ
Calorific value kcal 201 kcal
Fat 10 g
thereof saturated fatty acids 5,3 g
Carbohydrates 24 g
thereof sugar 19 g
Dietary fiber < 0,5 g
Protein 2,6 g
Salt 0,36 g
Back to top
The product has been added to your shopping cart

Suche

Himbeer White Chocolate Cheesecake – glutenfreie Torte

ab 29,60 

0,740 kg (1 kg = 39,47 )



Glutenfrei
Glutenfrei
Hefefrei
Hefefrei
Klarna PayPal Sofortüberweisung

+ Kreditkarten, Überweisung, Apple Pay

Himbeer White Chocolate Cheesecake: unser glutenfreier Käsekuchen – ein echter Klassiker.

Our all-time favorite Törtchen gibt’s jetzt in groß: Isabellas Himbeer White Chocolate Cheesecake, ein köstlicher glutenfreier Käsekuchen. Unsere Schönheit macht nicht nur von außen einiges her – sie schmeckt vor allem auch einfach richtig gut. Denn unsere fluffige Torte kommt hier in einer Kombi mit weißer Schokolade daher und wird mit fruchtigen Himbeeren getoppt.


Verkehrsbezeichnung: Käsekuchen-Torte


Unsere Torten

Gibt es etwas zu feiern? Oder hast du einfach Lust auf einen schönen Kaffeeklatsch mit deinen Liebsten? Wir bieten dir verschiedene Torten – darunter unseren glutenfreien Käsekuchen – an, die du ganz einfach in unserem Onlineshop oder auch per Telefon direkt im Wunsch-Café bestellen kannst. Die Vorlaufzeit beträgt etwa 14 Tage.

Du findest bei uns runde, eckige und auch herzförmige Torten, die wir gerne in deiner Wunschgröße mit viel Liebe für dich produzieren. Dabei kannst du zwischen verschiedenen Größen wählen – sollen es lieber 16 cm oder doch 26 cm sein? Unsere 16 cm-Torten kannst du ganz bequem bereits in unserem Onlineshop bestellen. Alle weiteren Größen kannst du direkt mit deinem Wunsch-Café besprechen und dort bestellen.

Der Gesamtpreis ergibt sich aus der Anzahl der Tortenstücke mal dem Stückpreis.

Übrigens: Gerne verzieren wir deine Torte – die bereits mit frischem Obst dekoriert ist – auch mit einem individuellen Schriftzug. Diesen können wir auf eine Schokoplatte schreiben.

Wir berechnen für eine kleine Schokoplatte 8 €. Auf dieser ist Platz für bis zu 8 Zeichen.*

Für eine große Schokoladenplatte berechnen wir 12 €. Auf dieser ist Platz für bis zu 30 Zeichen.*

*inklusive Leerzeichen

 

Unsere Zutaten

Isabella Kuchenmehl

Isabellas Kuchenmehl ist unsere hauseigene glutenfreie Mehlmischung für Feingebäcke. Das perfekte, glutenfreie Mehl für köstliche Rührteige, Biskuits oder Mürbeteige. Die Mehlmischung funktioniert besonders gut in veganen Teigen, sie kann jedoch einfach 1:1 in allen Grundrezepten ausgetauscht werden.

Rezepte zum Nachbacken vom glutenfreien Zitronenkuchen bis zur Aprikosentarte gibt es hier.

Reismehl

Reismehl ist eine glutenfreie Mehlsorte, die, wie der Name verrät, aus Reiskörnern besteht, die zu einem feinen Mehl zermahlen werden. Die Konsistenz ist der von Getreidemehl ähnlich, jedoch deutlich feiner. Es kann zum Backen und Kochen verwendet werden und ist vor allem in der asiatischen Küche beliebt.

Zutaten

Frischkäse, Zucker, Schlagsahne, Himbeerpüree (Himbeeren 100%), Edelkuvertüre weiß (Zucker, Kakaobutter (33%), Vollmilchpulver, Sojalecithin (E322)), Creme Fraiche, Eier, glutenfreies Kuchenmehl (Reismehl, Kartoffelstärke, Tapiokastärke, Xanthan (E415)), Pflanzenfett (Pflanzl. Öle u. Fette (Raps; Kokos; Sonnenblume), Wasser, Emulgator Mono- u. Diglyceride, Salz), Maisstärke, Zitrone, Vanille, Pektin, Meersalz

Allergene

Enthält: Eier, Milch, Sojalecithin (E322)

Nährwerte

Nährwerte pro 100 g

Brennwert kj 840 kJ
Brennwert kcal 201 kcal
Fett 10 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 5,3 g
Kohlenhydrate 24 g
davon Zucker 19 g
Ballaststoffe < 0,5 g
Eiweiß 2,6 g
Salz 0,36 g
Zurück nach oben
Das Produkt wurde Ihrem Warenkorb hinzugefügt